Co-operatives South West Board

Co-operatives SW’s Board is a steering group elected by its members at each AGM. The Board meets every few months (generally by tele-conference) and takes care of regular business. We welcome members’ input to Co-operatives South West’s work, particularly regarding ways in which we can engage with co-operatives in the region. Feedback from our Steering Group and members informs our strategy for the year.

The Board currently comprises:

  • Brian Titley (Co operative Assistant Network)
  • Paul Martin (Social Economy and Co-op Development Cornwall)
  • Jean Nunn-Price (The Midcounties Co-operative)
  • Amber Vincent-Prior (The Southern Co-operative)
  • The Zebra Collective as a corporate director (rep: Chelvi Chelvanayagam or Marc Gardiner)


Marc Gardiner
Vice Chair
Amber Vincent-Prior
Paul Martin